Join Leadership Medina County as we graduate the 26th class, the Class of 2017, the Collaborators Class! This class has collaborated in some unique projects this year. Learn about what is happening in our community through these projects. This event will also recognize retiring Board Members: Dave Mueller, Dave McCarthy, and Jeff Holland.

Powered by NeonCRM